Board Members

President:  Jennifer Harry

Vice-President:  Louise Deitloff

Treasurer:  Andrew Nilges

Secretary:  Jessica Prather

Dr. Jennifer Chicoine
Celeste Durant
Kelsey Gill
Olga Guevara
Dr. Cyndi Hanson
Ashley Lewis
Renae Merchant
Brendyn Richards
Carter Smith
Ashley Stokely


© 2014 Women Aware - 505 5th St, Suite 422, Sioux City, IA 51101

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now